You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Try a Little Kindness

in #steemitcentral5 years ago

A very nice post Vincent. Thank you for your kindness in taking the time to write and share with others. I've resteemed it.

The second video is unavailable when i click it by the way. You might wanna check that out & if you cant find a replacement then add they lyrics instead if you can find them. I always prefer to have lyrics / subtitle as my hearing is not so good.

I look forward to seeeing more of your posts.

Namaste
Atma

Sort:  

I thank you too Atma for your kind words, and for resteeming the post. I checked the second video and it was showing fine. I wonder what happened there.
Vincent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65739.28
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66