"LETS DO BUSINESS"- YOURS TRULY RICHELE

in #steemitcebu7 years ago

Hi, steeamatics, steemians, steemazing and etc..I'm back.. :)

Sounds interesting right..? But for you to make easy, I will give you some glimpse , of my feasibility study when I was in college days..yaaaaahh yeahhhhh ..

"TIPS"
  1. We must checked or make a survey to our target market, for us to know if it is still feasible and can cater the needs of the costumers in other words customer satisfaction.

Because customer satisfaction is one of the most important factor in customer side..

  1. Create a market strategy.
  2. Implement donts and dos.
    4 .Be competitive.
  3. Make a financial statement.
  4. Balance sheet.
  5. Cash flow.
    " BUSINESS NAME MUST CONSIST OF 4 LETTERS , PARA MADALING MAKILALA AT MAALA ALA"

EXAMPLE.. ALFA T SHIRT PRINTING

Implement P...D...C...A..
P-PLAN
D-DO
C-CHECK
A-ACT

It will help us a lot to attain success..

           "Some of the characteristics that we must possess"
  1. risk taker- you must have this attitude kasi kung hindi mo kayang sumugal walang mangyayari sa iyo.

  2. self confidence

  3. drive

  4. be competitive

  5. open minded

    Thank you for reading my simple blog I HOPE THAT YOU WILL UPVOTE THIS OR RESTEEM.MORE BUSINESS TALKS IN MY NEXT BLOG.. Happy to share my business knowledge with you my co steemazing, steematics and etc,, kiddos

Sort:  

pang ISO nani chel? hahah

HAAHHHAAH PREPARATION INDAY SHE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56