STEEMITSELFINTRODUCTION

in #steemitcebu3 years ago

Hello Am I Roy Comendador 29 yrs old
IMG_20210531_122026.JPG
I had daughter and wife, i am a hospital staff i heard about the steemit from my colleagues that they also heard from the patient. when i was heard about the steemit i was search into to the google and I read it. what is the steemit about after i read about the steemit I decided to register a steemit but the problem I can not log in to the steemit so on the next day i try to chat from the patient who said that about the steemit so i chat her and I ask about the steemit after a few minutes she replied about my question and she assist me until that i had an account of steemit I am very happy that i already an acount of steemit.com thank you so much @georgie84 you assit me until i registered the steemit.com God bless you madam

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52