Cat Behaviors - Wacky Wednesday!

in #steemitcats5 years ago

"Cats can be sweet, loving, lazy, hyper, cold, affectionate, and everything in between, but make no mistake: Cats are weird. But unless you're deathly allergic, they're also largely harmless, unless you freak them out and they get their claws into you. "

I have found some of these our cats do as well. I've even had a cat bite me while I was sleeping! LOL! Than there is cats like this. This is a video a friend shared with me and I thought it was really funny!!!

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=1850037825065629

So I looked more into cat behaviors on youtube and decided to post here. I find animals interesting and the different personalities they have! So today's topic is on cats!

Sort:  

Cats are crazy sometimes.

What about parrot cats?

Cats truly are weird, but I love them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82