Steemit Cards -taking orders to print and mail them to you !

in #steemitcard7 years ago

Shipping Steemit cards

For those who have followed my cards , i've decided to print some of the cards and mail them to you via regular mail(may take from 10 to 30 days to arive depending of the location)

I've already mailed a test version of the cards to @mikepm74 (didn't arived yet)

So what are the costs ?:

Printing 10 Cards: 10$
Laminating 10 cards :7-10 $
Shipping a small package with 10 cards: about 5-10 $

So the price is about 20-30 $

If you want to print them yourself , you can text me, and i'll send a zip file containing all the cards.

I don't need any money, just the production and shipping costs

This is how they look :
DQmRAAGTtHwfXCpL8DrZjgUncfMvVyYb2zyxedwZXXxZ8Uy_1680x8400.jpg

DQmSqYZ96Ad2QDduYXsKHvchnyfyGikAWH4RxaZhWMzn1fa.jpg

DQmVU3P63W5S5XSc3UyFX8isvhe19GJzdkvgiY2BbaktAZN_1680x8400.jpg

DQmXMHG9B8QwZBPKN1KGuPovync13LkMNYT81JojxUDefd4.jpg

Will be sent in packs of 10 or more, via Posta Romana (Romanian regular mail)

Please note that the cards are still raw versions, it means i crop them myself, and may have small imperfection, as i try to add a personal touch.

So to order you need to head over to discord and find me under the name : "fishmon" -I ussually hang around PAL Or in TheUnmentionables and we'll have a chat
Or you can text me in Steemit chat : steemit.chat/direct/fishmon

I will send them 2 weeks from now so i have time to print,cut,crop,laminate etc.

I don't ask for extra money as i don't consider myself an artist, i just like to keep myself occupied in my free time while i'm learning new things and making some friends.

have a great day

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fishmon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

I'm so excited for these to arrive! I was good till you asked if I had gotten them yet, and now every time I pass our mail room I'm checking to see if I have a package like it's Christmas morning! LOL

Hope some people will take advantage of this offer. Maybe some of your cards need to make it to Steem fest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57