You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Weekends Formula Drift Round One!

I was really on an off watching most of the event but I did catch most of it. He definitely is! I always look forward to Chelsea DeNofa shred on the track, as well as most of the vets. I missed practice (if they even streamed it?) I heard some stuff went down early on in the day lol Qualifying was definitely good though.

Sort:  

I had a quick scan through the qualifying and top 32, was some great talent, was my first time actually looking at formula drift so don't know the drivers that well, I plan on looking at a lot more though, I'll get to know the different drivers then

Ive been following for a few years now, its probably my favorite motor sport, ive just gotta get my ass back on fixing my mk3 Supra and participate myself lol

I'd love to participate but lacking the funds, me and 2 of my friends bought cars twice, bmw's and we had a little fun in them but didn't have a trailer or a jeep to tow the trailer so they got very little use, shame.
If I ever start making a decent amount of money ill definitely be getting into it!

Oh if you start fixing up the supra, take plenty pictures and get a few progress posts up 😉

Sorry for the late reply, I will definately be doing a build post for sure!
I'll even do mini ones for each part of the car and the adventure in what ever I plan on doing to it at the time, first is a trunk cut out and fuel cell install.

I'll be looking forward to it love a good project post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50