Sort:  

To a safer future.

Amen to that, and hope he does not drop that glass around our #SteemitCampfire there LOL!

I am just dropping by to thank everyone for coming to the latest week of the #SteemitCampfire and I hope you have a nice week and visit us next week. Feel free to invite/remind others, that # there is all you need to find your Steemit Fam there weekly!

Thank you for the invite Barry! I thoroughly enjoyed interacting with everyone through the weekend.

You were one of my surprise visitors, it was super having you man!

TY for coming again!!

I am just dropping by to thank everyone for coming to the latest week of the #SteemitCampfire and I hope you have a nice week and visit us next week. Feel free to invite/remind others, that # there is all you need to find your Steemit Fam there weekly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89