Sort:  

Hi ronmamita, congratulations on your first payout. It is always nice to have a little spending coin for the odd thing on steemit. Have a great weekend.

Agreed @enjar, that is true.

TY again for being active here helping out chatting with people at the

#SteemitCampfire !!!

Thank you @enjar enjoy your weekend 😃

@barrydutton how can you filter your 2,000 followers feeds?
don't you think steemit needs better filtering & sorting feeds features.

I just scroll thru the posts and try to pick out what interests me, there is no filter and yes, you are right, it is something that is needed, it has been discussed.

thank you for being able to weed through resteems to find and resteem my last post.
That sounds like a feat at data mining to me! LOL 😃

That is great for you Ron! Congrats on your first payout my friend!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52