You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SteemitCampfire Series: Weekend 16 is Tonight! Just a Reminder and Runs All Weekend Again! Starts in a Few Hours! Consider Resteeming to remind/invite others!

@barrydutton your blogs is so much attractive I really like to chat with you on steemit chat. And our main goals is to helps to newbies to succeed on it.
Well thanks thanks for sharing your thoughts with us.
Big thumbs up

Sort:  

Many people say they like the look of my blog, and I appreciate that. I had to learn and it was a bit of a struggle for me.

I always remember @timcliff teaching me how to center posts LOL, and have not looked back I always say hahahaha!!!

Send me a message, I have the same name there as here. I try and get back to people when I can.

Thanks for the kind words today, it was nice of you.

I hope to see you on the main post when it goes up tonite!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52