Sort:  

Thanks for tending the fire Phil!

We are here every weekend --- thanks for stopping by and helping out man.

Welcome! Hope will be friends, you are from Canada? Am I right? Some of my relatives lives in Canada, in vancouver and Alberta. Are you near there?

I am on the other side of the country LOL!!

I am in Ontario, but I have travelled all over Canada and lots of places in AB and Vancouver/BC!!!

Yes so very excited and lil bit nervous but its okay Im with my friends, I would like to make 2018 travel year for me, I have not been to many places cause I just work work work... I have realized I need to balance everything, enjoy life cause life is too short! Right? :)

Great comments @howie, balance etc.

I find that travelling is really healthy for the mind. There are some wonderful places to visit in the world, and I'm sure you'll have a great time!