You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SteemitCampfire Series: Weekend 16 is Tonight! Just a Reminder and Runs All Weekend Again! Starts in a Few Hours! Consider Resteeming to remind/invite others!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago (edited)

I have had a good week. It started rather tough: with me throwing up in my bathroom on Monday morning, as I was getting ready for work. Turned out I had a stomach flu. I spent the rest of the day in bed with high fever, freezing and aching all over my body.

But I woke up feeling fine the next morning and got back to work. It’s been a breeze since then.

Yesterday I sold 12,500 Lumens on BITTREX, bought STEEM and powered-up.

Super-happy to see the explosive price growth of Bitcoin Cash and Dash, as I’m hodling them both.

Today after work I coached a colleague of mine who just joined Steemit. I hope my efforts will pay off and she will thrive on this platform.

Tomorrow I am organising a crypto-meetup in my town for a group of people who are interested and/or investing in cryptocurrencies and cryptoassets. Some of them are already on Steem too!

I wish you all a wonderful weekend, everyone!

As always, many thanks to you, @barrydutton, for hosting this cozy #SteemitCampfire!

Sort:  

Wow, what a great reply Oleg!

I hope to see you on the main post when it goes up tonite!!

Thanks for the comments and support my man!!!

You are a busy guy I notice, always helping people!!

For what it is worth also, I had a tough week also but I think you know that, I hope you have a great weekend and feel great.

Drink water LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43