You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! | Weekend 8 | : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago

I am trying to still find ways to build community and love and kindness here.

A great goal and i think we all should do the same.

Sort:  

@nicnacs I'm new here too, so I'm trying to comment on posts just to have some interaction. But wow, I've learnt a lot from so many of the posts on Steemit. That alone has been invaluable for me. So in my view Steemit is a huge success. The rewards are a bonus.

Welcome! Glade you are enjoying things so far. I been around for little more than a week now.

There are global lessons to be learned daily here, I love it.

I can’t agree more!

I will be AFK for awhile again tonite, but -- Share the # and invite people here to our weekendly #SteemitCampfire

I am back home now, I am glad a few people have stopped by /shared the post to invite people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44