You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! | Weekend 8 | : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! Hope I've not missed out of the opportunity to chat around the campfire this weekend. Anyway, I've just registered my presence. My week has been somewhat hectic. Don't know how soon I'll get a free week to just 'laze around', visit beautiful places, take photographs, eat well prepared dishes (not prepared by me), etc. Pretty much, just being free. For the weekend. I'm writing some blog posts as usual. Have some official letters to prepare regarding my proposal, which I will have to send out very early next week. Pretty much, trying to organize myself for the coming week.

Sort:  

Things are just getting started and all weekend long. Glade you are getting things organized for the coming weeks that helps so much when things get crazy busy. Whatever you are doing I hope you find many success and happiness in it.

Mary is pretty awesome, she has quite a story behind her, if you read that early in her blog, maybe 3 weeks back or so, I like her!!

Is there a way to have a further lookback period on someone’s blog section? I can only go back as far as 7 days for her.

Yes, just keep scrolling down, it will automatically load the older posts then.

Odd it always just sits there with the loading circle when I scroll down a little. I always assumed it was just Steemit limiting the feed. Thanks for the info must be an issue on my end.

@enjar, thanks for your kind words and wishes. I absolutely agree with you that the weekend just began, but will pass very quickly too. I was listening to some cool music, but I'm back now.

Great update by you, so lots of free time as usual for ya LOL

Thank you! On the contrary, I am actually wishing that I have free time. Cheers.

Hi @maryfavour
sounds like you are very busy - I hope the proposal you are completing is for you, or is it for a 3rd party?
I wish you joyful success on steemit 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44