You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 37 : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago

Going back to nature will be in our best interest. If we are this far off from nature, how much more will our kids be. But sadly, our modern world is constructed to pull us away from nature. Effort is needed on our part to resist the pull.

Sort:  

Nature certainly does help me to relax and take a step back from the working life. Is there anything you like to do in particular in nature? Walking perhaps?

I’ve not been doing my part to enjoy nature for a while now. When I was younger I use go hiking, backpacking, and had all kinds of fun adventures. These days I can’t even get myself down to the beach.

We are here every weekend --- thanks for stopping by Kev.

(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55