You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 19! We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago

Boredom to death, week went with sorrows and sadness. Could not achieve what i planed. As i am a teacher, living in the rural part of Sindh. I am planning to visit my home this weekend after the time span of two months as it is at the distance of 150 km from my current location that is Hyderabad. You are really hard worker, sir. You are going to be my inspiration on Steemit family. What else should i declare? i have nothing to say right now. Stay shining!

Sort:  

I am a teacher too, friend! Why all the sorrow and sadness? Did something bad happen? Are you excited about visiting your home? I hope your trip goes well and you enjoy it. And hopefully it’ll help dispell the boredom, sadness and sorrow that plagued you this past week.

Dear friend! thank you so much for such consoling words to me @oleg326756. Everything is fine now. Yeah, i am at home after long time and i guess this is only the thing which delight me as i was much tired of workload at my place and was feeling kind of professional jealousy at work place.

Awesome reply my friend!

Drop back and stay around the fire this weekend when you have time!

Tell us what else is going on!

Thanks for the kind words.

Sure sir, i am here this week too and eager to go through your other latest posts. @barrydutton i thank you for the care and respect you gave to me. This week i am going to have a very pleasant life as i am with family and quite free to spend time with my Steemit Family.

Great reply here!!! UV / Upvoted and thanks for your nice comments here !!

This week's post going up in a couple mins!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73