You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 19! We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago

Been an interesting and busy week. Have been given a court date for child arrangements after a long wait, so that has been playing on my mind a lot and deciding what is best for the children. I'm not going to completely shut the doors, as everyone has the capacity to change. But its not going to be the news my ex husband wants to hear and I pray it doesn't push him over the precipice he is walking along at the moment. People tell me that is not my problem anymore, but you can't just switch it off.

Anyways my eldest daughter went back to school this week and my youngest starts school on Monday. They are going to be in classrooms that are next door to each other.

Hope everyone is well. Look forward to catching up more over the weekend.

Sort:  

Good luck with the upcoming court hearing, dear! Doing that’s best for the children is the best strategy indeed. So joyful to hear your kids are going to school! It warms up my teacher’s heart. :))

I was thinking of you this week, and hoping you would drop by.

I did not want to msg you on here and add to the business on hand you have.

So I am very glad you did this and gave us an update HH!!!

We are around all weekend for you.

(:

Thanks for dropping by again!

Hi Barry, please do message me. I always check my replies and am on Discord and Steemitchat.

As long as you are good, that is what matters!

I'm always good ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48