You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 11! : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago

Been a good week really. Apart my daughter's tantrum about coming second in the sports day running race, not first! Understandable, she's a determined little mite. I don't want to make too much of a deal about it , as not necessarily a bad trait to have. Wrote a bit of poetry. Have a furniture delivery coming today, so most of tomorrow will be assembling that. That's my week in a nutshell.

Sort:  

I never have heard such a thing as poetrydice. What an amazing concept.

Yes its a lot of fun. The dice are great you can use them for telling stories as well. My kids like to do that. I try include the kids in Steemit too. Hazel comes up with some interesting meme ideas lol. One day I'll get around to setting them up an account, but maintaining two accounts will take twice as much work. I will also be part of @poeticdreams soon to help identify and highlight some underrated poets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36