You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 37 : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago

Checking in to campfire barrydutton!

I went on a little fishing expedition today to try and save some poor suffering youtubers. No bites but I’m sure if they get hungry enough they will come on over.

I am fired up to write some poetry and short stories (I am so far behind…)for this weekend! I know what your thing “WTF” cat’s can’t write. I get that all the time.

So @barrydutton you anything fun planned this weekend? Do they involve pizza?

Sort:  

Lawyer stuff, just mentioned that as I went down the page here in reply order LOL

That's no fun, least try and say warm!

Y-day, today and tomorrow are all just above freezing so to us, again, nearly shorts weather LOL..Off to do some outside physio type stuff now.

Be well @enjar

hehe that is shorts weather for you guys.

I'm taking it easy this weekend. I got a cheap game 75% off so going go enjoy a nice little space adventure.

I didn’t think I would be having pizza this weekend but I was wrong. They wanted to try out a new pizza joint we have not been to it was Italian. Slices bigger then my face lol. pizza box almost did not fit in the refrigerator lol…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55