You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 17 : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago

Some friends wanted to play Diablo III this weekend so I thought why not. I could use a bit of break from writing, business nonsense, and just have some mindless fun.

I have not played much in the current season even thought I did buy the “expansion pack” or whatever they called it just paying for new toon unlock a while ago. Might even after playing as a wizard for a while switch over and try out being a necromancer. Since they are new they are OP from what I have seen on the ladder boards.

wizzard.png
Screenshot of my wizard from the game of Diablo III

I’ll be around thought. I hope to see many people here and I hope everyone has a great weekend. Maybe even find one of them S’more. Keeps the campfire going strong!!!!!!

Sort:  

You were just mentioned here moments ago by @cali-girl actually, LOL

Yeah. At the last minute I decided to bring the flea powder instead of a cake. Hope you don't mind...

I had a great weekend. I hope everyone had time to relax and enjoy doing something.

gear.png

Screenshot taken by @enjar in Diablo III

My weekend accomplishment lol. Yay for some gear. So far I despise the playstyle when I switch over to it. RIP my weekend : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74