You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 14 : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago

Going to be super “relaxed”this weekend of no sleep and fun! Oh the hyper completive nature and it being crushed by server instability! Then following by me losing power before I could even post this! I’m hoping it’s now ready!

Path of Exile just had a major patch 3.0 come out with a new league start. Have not played in a while and I do love starting over. My brain is fried from Steemit and I need some repowering up!!!! I’ll try and find a campfire or something burning to roast me a s’more.

Have a great weekend everyone!

Sort:  

Hope everyone had a great weekend!. Sorry I was not around this time. Took most of the weekend off away from Steemit. Have a wonderful week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51