You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! | Weekend 8 | : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago

I had a great week. Got some blogs out that I wanted, and work on building up my community. Started to think about some weekly occurring content; along with, a few other ideas to think about over the weekend. I hope everyone had a great week!

Sort:  

Good times my friend, keep up your good work on here.

Looks like rain and thunder for most of Saturday night for me! I hope the fire does not get put out. I do love sleeping to the sound of rain.

Thanks everyone for the great weekend. Was nice and relaxing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52