You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SteemitCampfire Series: Weekend 43 is Tonight! Just a Reminder and Runs All Weekend Again! Starts in a Few Hours! Consider Resteeming to remind/invite others!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago

Hey @barrydutton thanks for the campfire! So i dont have much time today to pull up a log and chat for too long so ill crack a beer a say hello! Life is crazy over here in BC this week. My wifes convinced the baby will never come out but she’s close. So ive been spending my off time this week prepping for this new life. Much love guys! I hope you all stay toasty and have a beautiful weekend!

Sort:  

We will be at the main post tonite Jay - have a good weekend man. I think of all my time out in the BC area in about 15 communities often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68