You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 42: We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire6 years ago

Helloo sir , glad to see its the weekend. Ill start with life is great. Just yesterday i found out my baby, due in the next couple days/ 2 weeks tops, is a girl! So i have a boy and a girl and i have been vibrating with excitement for 24 hours straight! So much rich excitement had to share it with you and my steemit fam. Dont even need coffee im so exuberant. Her name will be Darwynn Evergreen, ill leave the last name out for personal reasons! do you have any kids Barry? @barrydutton

Sort:  

I just finished my rehab/exercise stuff, so I am off to the shower man.

I can imagine you are vibrating, in fact I am sure I could honestly feel that in your post !

No kids for me.

Means I have more pizza money LOL

I will check back in, hope some others comment on your post here on your little taxpayers LOL

#TaxationIsTheft

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63