You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 20 !! : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

What have I missed???? I wasn't been able to come and visit I'm getting so sleepy this past few days and never realized I fall asleep already while holding my mobile and post some poems hahaha, and couldn't make replies weeeeww. Hows your week my friend I know your bz down there. Sorry, for being tiresome and lazy can't come to the camp few weeks already! Now I can sleep here beside the fire! Steem on! @barrydutton

Sort:  

Hi Dian.

I have been wondering how you are, I was actually thinking of you around this time just y-day.

It has been a struggle for me on here since that stuff went down awhile back, I will just leave it at that. It has made me question things even more on here.

Naaaah just keep going dont mind things even if it's bothering sometimes. For sometimes things get worst if we keep on bothering them hahaha. If anyone will be lost in your way and asked that stuff just tell them to go in me I'll handle it, and paddle them hard, hahaha. Steem on, my friend and God bless your whole family.

Hehehe steem on my friend as I will go steem also. Have good day! And God bless. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64