You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 17 : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago

Poor @barrydutton... Per @enjar I heard you were suffering from a "nice post"/spam flea infestation.

I'll just sprinkle some flea powder around the campfire in hopes it will repel some fleas...

Sort:  

Yes, I did address one of those here above today LOL.

I hope you will have a nice weekend even despite all this LOL

Still at work at the moment since it's only 3:40pm, but I plan to hit the gym and find some awesome food afterward. If I visit the beach tomorrow or Sunday I'll be sure to drop some photos here. :D

About that amount should do! I hope its long lasting 24 hour protection!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74