You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! | Weekend 9 | : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

I am sorry I have not been on your blog lately, nor most peoples' -- I am struggling to get off my page much most days, it seems, along with my life stuff too.

I appreciate you and love you man.

Have a nice weekend.

Sort:  

You have nothing to apologize dear friend / @ barrydutton we are all the same, I for my part I have problem with my machine and interne.
I love you too.
God help you dear friend

Thanks my friend!

If you want to learn a bit more about Canada today, check this out for Canada Day and my shot at the government for their bad policy.

(:

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/well-today-is-canada-s-150th-birthday-here-in-canadastan-the-government-fails-humanity-daily-but-team-together-everyone-achieves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68