Sort:  

Hey there you are LOL.

I have been glad to hear from you lately, it has been really nice.

I hope you have a good rest of your Sunday now I know you are 4 hrs ahead of me here.

(:

Today Grandad took us kayaking and sailing around the harbour. A busy, but lovely weekend that will be nice to look back on and remember. Now its time to write a post or two as not quite as tired as yesterday :)

Life is better and more happier now its just me and the girls and we are not creeping around on eggshells most of time. The last 6 months have been good and I am very thankful for Steemit, and the lovely people like you on it, as I feel part of something good.

I did not know what you were dealing with!

Thanks for sharing and it does sound like things are vastly improved now.

Hugs back to you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72