You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 14 : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

But first we have the usual!!!! Who wants some!

-- Besides @enjar -- obv. That's a given after readin his diet plan this week hahahaha, broooooooooooo

--

Sort:  

My kryptonite! How I miss you oh sweet thing roasting on top of that blazing orange-yellow flames that add kisses of flavor. Oozing with perfection on that crisp graham cracker like a warms summer day.

Should I leave you 2 alone maybe or..........

oh I got bigger fish to fry as you will soon find out!

Headaches are bad again, so I will see you guys here tomorrow, have some fun amongst yourselves!

I was out most of the day, seeing what is going on with the whale DV's on my donation blog and the comments on it here and there has really been disheartening, even the comments in the last 20 mins by people I thought were my best friends on here, people I have mailed stuff to to be nice and tangibly build community

It just hurts me and makes me ill and not want to do anything here some days.

I'm around what's up?

Mmmmmm!! Beautifully done!!

Thanks for dropping by @everlove -- I am not saying these s'mores are organic, vegan, fair trade snacks but we do our best here, taxes too high, have to get the cheap stuff LOL

Well the picture alone is good enough without even having a single bite!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28