You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 11! : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

I am making everyone a big cup of coffee and firing it into your wooden kuksa! #Bushcraft Coffee at it's finest for all of you!

--

Including one of your #SteemitElders @neoxian --- hoping he likes this and later this weekend I am making him a nice big splash of fancy green tea that he usually likes!

(:


--

We are here all weekend, every weekend on one post Steemit Family!

Sort:  

Thanks for the coffee.

I am glad you stopped by.

I am still thinking of that one week I tagged you and you fired back with the

YOU RANG??

from the Munsters or Addams Family meme

LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35