You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! | Weekend 9 | : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

I'm bringin the heat!!!!!

--


It's #BushCraft chili over the #SteemitCampfire people, come get it!

--

This is an endless pot for the whole weekend people!

#HomeSteading staple food!!

Sort:  

I haven't heard from you in a bit, how are you my friend? Hope the campfire is doing well :)

I cannot get off my blog as much anymore, I am sorry my friend. I have just started saying that to people this last week, which I hate to do.

Btw that and other life stuff, I am kinda failing most days it feels LOL but I am doing my best.

Dang, that chili looks good Barry!

Fire cooked food like Miss Sara says / @saramiller -- is the best!

TY for dropping by again Lydon my friend.

Amen to that!

Of course Barry!

Oh man! That looks good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69