You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! | Weekend 10! | : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

I am sitting here making this YUGE pot of food for everyone over the fire!!!!!


Sort:  

I don't even know what a YUGE is! Geez these Canadians and their strange eating rituals :)

Hahahaha!

You are everywhere! That's YUGE too buddy!

(:

mmm, looks like a tasty meal

Out in the bush over the fire, we are here, where are you LOL

I am so behind on comments these days.

Come hang out!

I'm always around ;)

That looks good! That's quite a kettle, there!

We just chuck it all in and hope people show up and have a good time here LOL

  • it was great to hear from you again the last day or so!

I can barely get off my own blog much anymore. Sorry for that my friend.

No worries about getting off your own blog! We all can barely keep up, anymore, here on Steemit!

Looks delicious! Just skipping by to say hello! Hope you had a marvelous weekend :)

Bah, my 10 pm deadline to be offline is here now! Booooooooo, LOL

I have been thinking about you, it means a lot you stop in to check on me my friend.

There is a chance myself and a whale might

saunter

--

over to your way in the not too distant future, is what I was gonna tell yooooooo

Have a nice week and it is truly nice when you visit my page sister, thank you,.

Did you win a turn at the @htooms wheel? Or is someone else doing something similar now...I keep wondering if any other whales will give that a try :)

It's good that you have an online time limit, I should make one of those...though not while I'm involved in a challenge LOL.

Talk soon!

I have not --- IDK why but not long after we met online, he just stopped talking to me - voting my posts, etc etc. I replied to him a few times, commented on his posts and the usual, but then nothing.

I think maybe 2 votes from him the last 4 mths??

I asked him nicely what was wrong a couple times but no reply, no email etc etc.

--

If you have a JAXX wallet or thinking of it, or know people with one etc -- you will want to check the post up on my page just now. It is pretty huge news and there is nobody talking about this considering the market share they have and names involved....

Talk to you soon, it is nice hearing from you anytime.

Well there was a period where htooms was being downvoted on everything he did, and he made a post saying he was sorry that he couldn't respond to comments, but they would be downvoted bringing his rep further down in the dumps.

When he was finally left alone he just launched right into the giveaway his power thingie, so he rarely votes himself.

My husband might have a JAXX wallet, he's the one who deals with these things :) I will take a look and tell him about it also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55