You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 17 : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago

Yay! We made it though another week! Always nice to have a great place like this to land after stressful days.

Thanks, bud!

Sort:  

We are glad to have you anytime Eddie.

We should bust this out once mid week sometimes LOL

Mid week pizza break day!

This month, I have eaten a LOT of pizza man.

Leftovers are key.

Any favorites you would like to share?

I had some pepperoni pizza a few nights back with cheese in the crust! Drools…

Love cheese in the crusts. My favourite at the moment is a mediterranean vegetable pizza.

It sure is. I have been a busy bee this week. Got some of what I wanted done. Not everything but I over scheduled just to make sure I would not have too much downtime. Rather be busy then bored!

Have a great weekend.

meep

So glade you could join the campfire! How is your weekend going?

Hope you had a great weekend. It sounds like you had a blast!

Good point on keeping busy! Glad you accomplished some of your goals. That's always satisfying! Enjoy a break...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52