You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! | Weekend 8 | : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago

Leisurely working on a couple of posts & kicking back for the rest of the evening. Hope y'all are having a fine time, too!

Sort:  

I am nearly 3 days behind on most of my replies again, sigh.

I have to read your post about the furry one's b-day soonish! TY for dropping that on me, I have had to scan replies being out of the house a lot and reply to some when I can.

What is your weekend like Eddie? Glad you are relaxing for a night for sure.

That's what happens when you have a gazillion folks following you. Lol!

I hope you enjoy Tink's story. She's a one-of-a-kind...

I have a couple visits scheduled, but it's easy and Jack's fun. Oh, and might have a little post involving my firepit, if all works out well.

I am going there now, I was out with the HAM radio club today and tomorrow on Field Day learning stuff, there is so much info.

I am heading to your post now, It is way past my 10 pm deadline but that is when I walked in the door, it is rare for me to be out late anymore.

If you check my stats how weird is it these numbers almost match in the 80's 90's LOL! Each about 20 away from yep-- more milestone posts hahahaha!

1980 followers | 13984 posts

Sounds like you had a very full day! Catch your breath a bit, relax, and catch up tomorrow.

That's my gameplan. Think I'm going to bed early (for me) tonight.

Very nice, I got a few ideas I hope to lay the groundwork for over this weekend. Otherwise, I am also looking forward to a rather relaxing weekend. Getting so warm outside!

It's nice to stop and organize what you want to post sometimes. Especially when you have a few! That way none of them falls through the cracks.

Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52