You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! | Weekend 8 | : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago

Is this a figurative fire or are you actually going camping? haha
I can't wait to stick around and meet some wonderful people

Sort:  

Check out the prior posts named here if you want to see how it goes here some weekends!!

thanks for coming, give it a resteem and share with people.

Well you could go outside and have a nice bonfire with a device with this blog pulled up :) I think I’m still under a burning ban for my area so I can’t do that.

Yes, people are tired and burning their worthless fiat dollars here LOL!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52