Steemit ISSUEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitbug7 years ago (edited)

cannot visit my Steemit blog page with direct link - steemit tells a link is broken or page has been removed

I can only get there from steemit.com and then lookup any my post and hit on author name

I've got this issue today already twice and other users too

Sort:  

I never face this type of issue. odd!! did you clear your browser cache and check it?

I did it. I even tried to restart machine

since I finally get it, I cannot reproduce it anymore. But today I've already got it twice on two different machines - home and work

But the next time I will start with f12 and check what is shown there

I see lot of other post like this one. that me you are not alone be patient, hopefully it'll resolve soon.

I would try to catch response in F12

Now u finally know why steem price is down on the market.

but I saw Steemit issue the first time since I joined it in June

It's happened to me as well, I think it is a temporary thing, maybe they are working on updates.

It's not an update - Steemit development is now surprised that we have that sort of issue

I'm talking with a developer now

Congratulations @allfabeta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49