Who want to get unlimited upvote on their posts?

in #steemitbot7 years ago

I wrote a bot on python.It upvotes on my favourite authors posts.If you want to be my favourite author.You have to:-
images.jpg

1.Upvote.
2.Resteem this post.
3.Comment in this post to notify me.
4.Follow me.

To be my favourite author,you have to post regularly.

#This post has 100% Rewards to Upvoters.

Sort:  

i do two daily quick posts and two weekly longer posts,
in future also posts about my youtube vids. vote+restemmed+followed
see ya

Let´s try your bot! I am learning python, I hope I will be writing bots soon enough.

Upvoted, resteemed, comment, and followed.........

‌‌‌अपकी वोट हमारे लिए महत्यपूर्ण है। जिसके लिए हम आपको धन्यवाद करते है। और वोट करते रहे।
Your vote is important to us. For which we thank you. And keep voting.
@ahlawat
nice

Sounds nice.. I'm in! :)

perfecto, todo echo espero mis votos ilimitados!
upvote!! gracias por tu blog! please reply! https://steemit.com/comida/@untapentuoreja/que-comen-en-su-pais-10-comidas-que-preparan-habitualmente-en-mi-pais

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67