Sort: ย 

Would you do us the honour of the first article post-introduction? :)

It's until 9 of February right? And one more question, I have read the book some years ago so obviously I have to take another look to the first chapters, so I can do a post for only the two first? Just asking so that I dont ruin anything XD

Ideally, you could publish your article on that day February 9th, so you have 10 days more or less to refresh your memories and write an article. Yes, i think the two first chapters would be a good start :)

Thank you for your answer! I will be glad to write an article about the two first chapters I will publish it on 9th of February following your instructions about the tags!

Lovely! :-) Can't wait!

I'm a little bit anxious to start first haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63