Sort:  
This is the most beautiful post of all content ever post @steemitboad cause, since I participated in this contest, that is, from the second day of the game, today my name can appear on the front page, on eighteen ranked or being in level five, is a dream for me, but now it is real, and I am very happy, as a proof, I have made a pitch as an expression of all flavors, here :

https://steemit.com/steemitboard/@elshadr/steemitboard-worldcup-contest

Congratulations!

Hohohooo..... I Love thist post, first time, my name in the list.. Thanks @steemitboard, great job @arcange

Go England Go !!!
You are my only hope to stay in the top this contest.

Will u have any other contest when this is over?
This was very very good.

I thought the same. But it has to be with global events. ¿My be in tennis with the grand slams?

Or biggest soccer matches. Championsleague.

Si o una liga de futbol en especial, como la liga de españa o la premier de inglaterra

have a good journey

England will win this match☺️

The Force was with me.

sir iam also enjoy this match..

I love to see you in play, Belgium. What you think guys?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72