Sort:  

Wow.Congratulation.

I'm missing my Iran medal, they have not delivered it to me

In the top 15! Hopefully it can stay this way :)

Good start for me too :)

Uruguay 3 - 2 Egypt

Hi, my wife @kalypso56 guessed Russia as winner but didn't get the badge...

Thank you so much for the update, @steemitboard. I got my first badge but have to get my votes in earlier. ;)

I did participate and guessed Russia as the winner, I followed the instructions but it seems my name isn't here

Seems strange. I also chose Russia.

Check your board. You got the badge.
You are not listed because you voted after the people in the list.

We are sorry but you have not followed the instructions correctly.

  • We cannot find any upvote from you on the related comment.
  • If you made you bet via a reply, this bet is not valid.

Please, re-read the rules carefully!

Bonjour, j'ai fait le bon pronostic et je n'ai pas eu mon badge

Désolés, mais tu n'as pas suivi les instructions correctement.

  • Nous n'avons pas d'upvote de ta part sur le commentaire associé
  • Si tu as fait ton pronostic via un commentaire, ce pari n'est pas valide.

Merci de relire les règles attentivement!

Uau!! Multicultural replies... amazing! =) really makes me feel like you guys are 1000% into this. Caring so much for all details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65