Out n'About with old Friends in Bangkok

in #steemitboard5 years ago

20191016_005530.jpg

Old Friends, start my new life toward death

Bit of a weird one huh. But then that is me, I am a weird one. I have always tried to live my life with honesty, decency and justice. Because of the dishonesty of others, a lack of decency and total injustice I find myself here with a new aim; to enjoy things as much as I can until my impending departure from this life in around 18 months time. Once you know your time is done, the pressure is off and you can really see things for what they are, people for who they are, and yourself for who you are. 

1570991984469.jpg

received_993681717669278.jpeg

Tiger.jpg

Tiger Time.jpg

Join me over the coming year or so and i will take you on a journey.....a journey of a tortured soul who lost everything at the hands of evil people. Some of it will be fun, some of it sad, some inspiring, some bland, but all of it will be real. But apologies for some of the blurry pics, steamy phone lens in steamy nights.  

20191014_001520.jpg

Frnch Pool Buddies.jpg

Pool Family.jpg

Tuk Tuk Views.jpg
Tuk Tuk views
Weather 1.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @stbangkok! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84