You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitBoard Icons and what they mean

in #steemitboard7 years ago

Here we have all kinds of people, some of them are here just for money, some of them are here to
witness a evolution of blokchain and social network platform, some like to contribute, some find Steemit a great place to share their work or ideas,some just need audience, for some of them Steemit is easiest way to cryptoworld and some just like to have fun.
I like to be here and Ego is not the reason, I am here to learn, read, share, contribute,socialize and have fun of course :)
Thank you for your reply.

Sort:  

I'm here to learn how to earn more money using cryptocurrencies and votes are for my teachers.

You are on the good place :)
Enjoy in the process.
Good luck!

You are right - if I could earn enough money to become a Dolphin in two months then definitely I'm in a good place. 🙌

Couldn't agree more. Following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43