Sort:  

Just curios all the above commenters 3 times a day above it EXPLICITLY STATES - DO NOT REPLY TO THIS COMMENT, WITH A SCREECHING RED FLAG, yet daily time and again and without fail you all COMMENT, can one of you regular commenters kindly explain this to me??? Not reading the rules and NOT READING PERIOD is frowned up on Steemit an explanation would be great? Maybe I missed the memo?? Cheer$;)

What explanation do you need mate? REad the rules. Play by the rules. Done.

What explanation
Do you need mate? REad the rules.
Play by the rules. Done.

                 - forykw


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

lol... no, you're wrong, bot.

Yes... I messed up a bit interpreting your comment... although I still don't get your point. You should also share some of that stuff.

England game was hilarious.

Basically just saying that everyone was commenting and still are where it simply says DO NOT COMMENT ;)

Yep, I was initially "oblivioned" by the stupidity... on doing that. But because of you, I have decided to investigate a few users a bit more... and all I can think right now is that it's not stupidity... it's either lack of knowledge in trying to understand how the systems works, in an attempt for gaming something or playing a strategy, or something else I have not yet quite understood.

The best we can do, is to interact with the users that do it, and expose the reason. So the community can benefit for the identified social behaviour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83