You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitBoard - Witness introduction

in #steemitboard7 years ago

All of my posts published on steemit are from my blog http://www.coinexpansion.com. I am the original author of each and every post I published on steemit. I just not mentioned @originalworks in my posts because I was unaware of rules of company. Now, this cheetah bot always sends messages after every post I published. This is the message which it sends "warning! this author is on his blacklist". Please solve this issue and get rid of this cheetah bot. It downgrade my ratings. Kindly help

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @steemitboard to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

every body to do original work

I am sorry, brother. Have a vote for help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59415.56
ETH 2593.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47