Steemit Board of Honor Severely Outdated!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitboard7 years ago (edited)

postimage

Dear Steemit community and developers,

I am Food for Thought and you can check my profile also this link: https://steemit.com/@food-for-thought

  • My Steemit Board of Honor page isn't accurate at all! See: http://steemitboard.com/board.html?user=food-for-thought
  • The SBoH shows I've got 11 posts, which is not true, I've written 39 by now, this one being the fortieth.
  • It also shows I'm a "dead fish" which is also not accurate. I am very active. 

Can someone, perhaps @arcange  fix this please? This otherwise doesn't make sense. I don't believe developers have put so much effort and energy in a website that presents imprecise information.

Waiting for your response,


Food-for-thought - small

Food for Thought


Sort:  

Patience @food-for-thought, the @Steemitboard is a only a small team of volunteering developers who are trying their best to make Steemit a more interesting place for all Steemians. Their service will improve as the network grows and they get more volunteers and support.

Thank you for your response!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80