Playing with Steemitboard on the eve of breaking new ground! (Just shy of 700 followers and 1,000 posts!)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitboard7 years ago (edited)

I can feel the anticipation! I'm sitting at 697 followers. I'm sitting at 994 posts! I think of those as two major milestones!

Right around 700 followers will put me in the top 200 authors!

1,000 posts will put me in the top 570.

Steemitboard

So, after following back a new passenger on the Aggroed follow train @mikey94 she posted something about the steemitboard.
https://steemit.com/steenitboard/@mikey94/my-steemitboard-3

I glanced at her post quickly, but as I was thinking about how to track my progress since September it actually seems pretty cool.

You can do your own at steemitboard.com. You don't have to sign in. Here's a direct link to my steemitboard.
http://steemitboard.com/board.html?user=aggroed

It was created by @archange and @captaink.

Progress

As you can see I currently have 374 posts before this one. 617 comments. 34 upvotes per post as an average. $5k total post rewards. Average post rewards of 13.5. I'm a dolphin with 13.3 MVESTS.

Here you can see my current badges.

Here you can see what I'm working on next! These are the ones I'm really stoked for!

I started with nothing back in September

So, I think this is pretty good progress. It's pretty crazy that this past week has been a major one for me. I rocked out about 350 followers just this week!!! I have a few hundred in rewards coming my way. My account is creeping up to $10k value. I've spent hours working on this "business," but most of the time it's been fun... so, it didn't and it doesn't feel like a chore.

Actually, when people interact with me I find it personally really rewarding. I'm really honored and stoked that so many people upvoted my "Explain steemit like I'm 5" post. I'm really touched that @moormanclan decided to write posts to their kids because of my gifting post.

Honestly, I didn't know how fun or cool it would be to have so many people interact with these posts. I'm really grateful you're all here and thanks for taking the time to read my stuff. I hope you find it entertaining and find some nuggets worth keeping.

<3 Aggroed






Sort:  

I always wondered how people generate those badges ! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91