Weekend with events! So tired!

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

Ooooo this is probably me right now drafting this post at 2.35AM. But I MUST post because I've missed yesterday night. Though this post won't say much except that 'I had the most tiring weekend with so many events back to back'!

Everything was fun, and would definitely churn out a post in the coming days, but right now... I need my beauty rest. Gotta work tomorrow, probably would wake up a zombie. Urgh...

But yea, Saturday, went for steamboat with friends for lunch. And in the night, I had a wonderful dinner at a jazz bar and the band was soooo good. Today, I had BBQ with friends till 9pm and I straight flew over to #teammalaysia's CNY Gathering hoping to catch a few Steemians before they leave!!! Just gotta love meeting new faces ey?

Anyhoo, I would most probably doing a writeup on these events soon.

Till next time~Zzzzz

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on my artworks, photography & animations.

I'm also open for

Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Sketches_Footer.jpg

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.



Appreciator Footer.png

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

You are very very very very POPULAR! No party is complete without YOU!
Aiyah... don't get to meet you last night... Really had to go coz today is a Monday and my girls need to go to school...

Eh! Ur too kind la..... And it really is sad I missed the chance to get to meet your daughters again. I reached at 9.50pm like that. During that time, a lot of the people were leaving too.

We just missed by a few minutes only... like the song 25 minutes by MLTR... but it's not 25 minutes...

@elizacheng I can attest to the fact that he’s really really really popular. When he arrived at the party, everybody hoohaa-ed about @zord189’s arrival. It’s kinda hard to miss his presence haha .... but thanks for making appearance even though it’s last Min :) always good to have you around :)

LOL! my face turned tomato red when everyone shouted. LOL! We'll catchup in the next meetup la @deborism! Still have much to talk bout!

Hahaha... Tomato Red ah? Belum drink pun already red... LOL

I can imagine the scene... @zord189 is ZORD!

I see a hamster, I click it! Hahaha

LOL!!! They so fat and cute and round

Wow! You are busy having fun!!

Good kind of busy!

Omgosh I totally feel you, so many things have been happening all at once the past 2 weeks.

Only difference is I start typing at midnight each day and totally start passing out and head to bed. haha xD

ohhhh u don't say..... I'm still waiting for ur new post btw! :D

it's totally my gratitude list just sitting in draft 🤣

Hahaha! When isit coming out?! DM me on discord the link when ur done!

Can't wait, yay. #overbudget

Hahha! We didn't take a group photo.....

Haha... that rabbit! I often feel just like that😄

@kimmiecfields.... hehehhe, I think that's a hamster. HAHHAHAHAH :D

Lol!!! See I clearly need some sleep 🤣

Hahahhaha! We both need that sleep!

I hacked into your web cam, and guess what I saw...


via GIPHY

Get some rest, Mr. Popular! 😊

Hahaha, this isn't the first time u hacked my webcam. :D GIF Queen

Is that your hamster? So cute!!

Hahaha, no lah. How was your event?

nice Food blog bro , upvoted ,and resteemed ,

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53