A New Year's Gift | From #SteemitBloggers to YOU!

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

New Year 2018.jpg



#steemitbloggers New Year Wishes Video

#steemitbloggers wishes you 'Happy New Year 2018!'

The Idea behind the video

Having been in the #steemitbloggers community for a few weeks now has made my Steemit journey a brighter one. With funny and lively members in the discord channel, it is hard to not be part of this wonderful community.

#steemitbloggers is founded by @jaynie, an amazing leader who manages the community with her heart and soul. Her purpose for this community is to raise up quality bloggers amongst the Steemit platform and to create a hub where every individual can grow.

We are truly grateful for those who have stuck with us through thick and thin in the community, learning and growing together. With this, we have created this video in appreciation to all the members of #steemitbloggers.

We want to wish you health, wealth and many blessings in the coming
of the New Year, 2018.

May Love, Joy and Peace be the center of your household.

The OLD has gone, the NEW has come.

With Love,


#steemitbloggers


Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on my artworks, photography & animations.

I'm also open for

Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Sketches_Footer.jpg

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.



APP.png

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS ON DISCORD

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Really great video. Good job man and Happy New Year :)

This is another wonderful gift just like the one you gave on Christmas. Love your generosity- it is really inspiring.

Thank you!!! :)

SteemitBloggers - I Wish you a Happy New Year with the hope that you will have many blessings in the year to come.

Thank you! Happy New Year to you too!

What a delightful video! Love it! Thank you and
a very HAPPY NEW YEAR to you! 😊

Glad you liked it!!! Happy New Year to you too

This is WICKED AWESOMESAUCE! Well done, @zord189! Funny, I thought you'd been a member for much longer than myself - I bet it's because @jaynie's amazingness (yes, that's a word... I think... LOL) makes you feel right at home the second you walk through the cyber door. Happiest of New Years to you and yours.

She is amazing! Happy New Year and may blessings flow to you and your whole household. :)

Great stuff @zord189. You represent the epitome of #steemitbloggers. It was really nice knowing you. I k ow you will cntinue to welcome the new bloggers in the discord group coz you are awesome as hell. When I have more time, I will deginitely help you out!

Thanks so much and Happy New Year!

Thank you for the kind words bro :) Thank you for offering.

@zord189 how beautiful this is, thank you so much for making this and sharing it with our community. I am definitely going to use this on my blogs at least for the month of january. can you make it so it's just one link? Yay!! Blessings dear friend, from your fellow #steemitblogger Casandra. xx

U are most welcome :)

You can click into my youtube and copy the url! Just paste the youtube url on ur post and it'll appear automatically :)

Happy New Year and blessings to you too!

Mine didn’t appear as a video, just a JPG. It’s okay I was asking for you to create a link so it will automatically go to your page. All in one like Ama did for the Bloggers one we use. No worries. I’ll find Figure it out. Happy New Years!! :)

That's the benefit of steemit. Awesome work @zord189. Mega-zord time.

Thanks bro!

Very nice👌

Thank you!

All the best for 2018!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48