Sort:  

I'm not sure I am made for snow driving. Just the thought of the concept of drifting in a parking lots turns my tummy into knots! haha.

We are supposed to be going to Colorado for a couple of days in January with some friends and I find myself all uptight about the thought of driving over the Raton Pass and there being snow. Snow, mountains, and people driving like crazy people make me nervous.

I was serious about the driving on snow lessons, you should do a video about it.
Ren

Haha! I guess when you grew up with snow on the roads, it is no big deal. They plot the streets so pavement is showing most of the time. We also have aggressive snow tires (you get a break on your car insurance when you have them too) so it is not bad.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I never thought of that. I'm in Oklahoma and we might get ice/snow two times a year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28