Have I told you about the #steemitbloggers?

in #steemitbloggers5 years ago (edited)

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

I have been on this blockchain a while, learned a great deal and made quite a few good friends. I didn’t necessarily know what my content would be or my style would become but I had a good time blogging. I may be a little more private than those folks who can sit and talk into the camera and share every last detail of their lives, but I like to share my adventure, perspective and lessons I have learned. I also really enjoy engagement through comments and am eternally optimistic when it comes to the human spirit and its ability to conquer.

So STEEM became the place for me to build a stake and be part of a great community.

text04.png

@matkodurko, @brittandjosie and a couple other people I discovered here always were creating great content, engaging in productive conversations and individually supporting folks and projects that were to be the future of the blockchain.

I noticed one day that they were rocking a neat tag and footer. "Well we are all steemitbloggers are we not? Where does this link go."

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

After sitting in purgatory a little while, I was accepted and the doors were opened to a nice tight family of really diverse folks who had banded together to start a wave. You will see the #steemitbloggers posts and tags all over the place and STEEM has been a great platform and destination from which to launch. While whales cashed out, fud was rampant, and people took breaks, we persisted!

text04.png

Now, there is a covert and intriguing next chapter launching that includes an awesome new rebranding and expansion!

Being rather new here, I am not the person to cover the details or expound on the exciting next steps. I can offer some advice and suggest that you consider applying the through the discord link of this has been as compelling as I originally intended, and are interested in joining us for our next chapter.

text04.png

Stay tuned? Join in? A bit of both? Tell 'em Zeke sent ya!

text04.png

zekepickleman.jpg

Posted using Partiko iOS

SB_new.png

Sort:  

Good to be a part of the community together. I. personally, am ever changing slowly. Adopting one new thing at a time. And #steemitbloggers do help, motivating change, sharing new things to be learned. The direction feels good.

Direction feels awesome and the example so many set give me great ideas to help spur my evolution as well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great Community, Great Team, enjoy @zekepickleman and welcome to #steemitbloggers 2019 is going to be interesting.

Definitely. Can’t wait. Great time to join before the lift off!

Posted using Partiko iOS

The best community on @steemit, is #steemitbloggers. Thanks to the hard work of @jaynie and @zord189 as well as @bluemist. I always feel bad when I can't do my duty.... Great post.

Sitting in purgatory hahahaha
And sometimes, you get sent back there too

It is good to have you here with us @zekepickleman :D

Trying to do my part to make sure I don’t get sent back! ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahahaha
I think you got the one way ticket ;p

I'm glad to have you join us in this community. The community is no doubt housing a bunch of really amazing ppl and that includes you! We will always move together!

Ah there is the resident allstar blogger and designer himself!

Hahaha, am honoured. :D

Welcome, Zeke. I've found the folks at Steemit Bloggers to be very friendly and supportive, not to mention creative--in spite of that dominatrix @jaynie.

Glad to have you around! :-)

I like me a good dominatrix!

Posted using Partiko iOS

No words can describe the amazing support we get from this community. Each of them are terrific and always helpful....glad to have you along in the nicest steem journey so far

Posted using Partiko Android

Yah I am definitely happy to be here. My feed is full of awesome folks and having a close steem family like this makes it even more rewarding on lots of levels. Thanks for having me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yep! Awesome community. If you are creating good content, come join us!

Indeed. I know plenty of people creating great content and as dedicated as we are. Hence the post to invite some of them.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Likewise! Checked out your awesome blog this morning and happy to know you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

While whales cashed out, fud was rampant, and people took breaks, we persisted!

Spot on!

Couldn't be more proud of us. Glad you hop in..😊.

All of us pulling the rope is great. Even better is the upcoming expansion and greater purpose.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99