You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Setting Priorities - The Importance of a To-Do LIst

Awesome post! I agree that a to-do list is important and I have also tried probably every app for it and while I also believe that having it hand written is the best, I’m also far to scatterbrained to keep that list in one place (I lost my diary with all my to-dos once and it sent me into a frantic mess - I couldn’t remember half the things on there and messed up a couple important things as a result -who knew I relied on that list so heavily: I guess it’s the only way to really relax when you are on down time with your family) anyway, now I do both.. I use a written list for the most important tasks (MITs) for that day as well as Wunderlist which I can access from anywhere with my login details (like email almost).. Wunderlist also has the ability to group tasks into folders as well as add sub-tasks to a task that perhaps needs interval work done based on feedback from other people etc.. it is sometimes tiring to be drowned in the ever present to do list! Another great app is the 5-minute journal.. it includes gratitude, 3 MITs, and affirmation/intention for the day - and then a bit of revision in the evening:) (oops super long comment but I enjoyed this post!)

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment and feedback. I may need to reconsider some of the apps out there for task management!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39